PSL Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans 2018

PSL Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans 2018

Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans


Peshawar Zalmi make (151/6) in 20 overs.

Multan Sultans Make (153/3) in 19.1 overs.

Multan Sultans Win by 7 Wickets


 Multan Sultans






PSL Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans can be update regularly right here. The opening match of Pakistan Super League 3rd edition will start on 22nd of Feb 2018. In this match, the Multan Sultan will take on Peshawar Zalmi. This game will be playing at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. The match will start at sharp 10 pm PST and also 5 pm GMT under the normal circumstances. Last two season give a big impact on cricketer fans and also in this time these six teams will do much better than older seasons. It is expected that at this time it is it will be a bigger hit amongst the fans as the competition gets happening for the third edition.Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans

And this time Peshawar Zalmi and also Multan Sultan will open the ceremony and the competition as well. The Peshawar Zalmi has the stronger side as it won the last season Pakistan Super League 2. He defeats the Quetta Gladiators in the final match.

Run by Darren Sammy, they will expect that likes Tamim Iqbal, Wahab Riaz and also Kamran Akmal do all good as in the different departments of the game. Shakib-al-Hassan will be part of the team but his fitness is apprehension and may be due to his fitness he misses the start of the competition.

Live Scores Peshawar Zalmi VS Multan Sultans Squad X1 2018 In PSL 3

Multan Sultan Squad XI in PSL 3

Shoaib Malik (captain), Darren Bravo, Hardus Viljoen, Imran Tahir, Irfan Khan, Kashif Bhatti, Kieron Pollard, Kumar Sangakkara, Nicholas Pooran, Ross Whiteley, Shan Masood, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Gul, Abdullah Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Junaid Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Saif Badar, Thisara Perera, Umar Siddiq, Mohammad Abbas, and also Mohammad Irfan.

Peshawar Zalmi Squad XI in PSL 3

Darren Sammy (captain), Chris Jordan, Umaid Asif (cover for Hasan Ali),Taimur Sultan, Dwayne Bravo, Hammad Azam, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Ibtisam Sheikh, Mohammad Hafeez,Rikki Wessels, Khalid Usman, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Arif, Mohammad Asghar, Saad Nasim, Andre Fletcher, Shakib Al Hasan, Wahab Riaz. Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, and also Sameen Gul.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.