PSL Karachi Kings Squad List 2018

PSL Karachi Kings Squad List 2018Karachi Kings Squad

PSL Karachi Kings Squad List 2018 is nowhere. After having the previous Pakistan Superleague, the Karachi Kings will do better is this third season. They make some amazing choices as far as keeping players from the previous session. It makes the replacement of Chris Gayle instead of Pakistan Usman Khan and also Usama Mir. Another international player Ravi Bopara cannot play with the side of Karachi Kings. His double-dibbly medium pacers could be of use on sluggish an also slow surfaces. Karachi Kings team lead by Babar Azam, Imad Wasim and also Muhammad Amir. It is a side of Pakistani player and also everyone is doing the best performance in the third PSL season. Wasim is one of the amazing upcoming stars of this league. The latest news you hear that the legendary all-rounder Shahid Khan Afridi has decide to join the Karachi kings.

Karachi Kings Squad List PSL 2018

Muhammad Rizwan was traded to Sohail Khan to join Lahore Qalandars. They can target the foreigners in the PSL draft and also their platinum pick was Colin Ingram. The team followed the instruction of Mitchel Johnson and also smashing opener Luke Wright. Some of the other players who will involve in PSL season 3 are Tabish Khan, David Wiese, Mohammad Irfan, and also Hasan Mohsin. It includes supplementary players such as Eoin Morgan, Colin Munro, and also Saifullah Bangash who could be involve in several matches. The Karachi Kings selected foreign players who will willing to play PSL in the next session such as Lendl Simmons, Joe Denly, Colin Ingram, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, Eoin Morgan, and also Tymal Mills. The only foreign player will be leaving from the competition is Eoin Morgan he says he will be playing in Karachi and also Lahore but not plays in finals.

Karachi Kings Squad Members 2018

The Karachi Kings side is brought by Salman Iqbal at the price of $2.4 million US dollars. It appoints the South African coach Mickey to manage spinner Mushtaq Ahmed. The batsman of Karachi Kings is Babar Azam, Lendl Simmons (replace Colin Munro), Eoin Morgan, Khurram Manzoor, Joe Denly (replace Luke Wright) and Colin Ingram. All-rounders of Karachi Kings are Shahid Khan Afridi, Imad Wasim (caption), Hasan Mohsin, Ravi Bopara, David Wiese, and Mohammad Taha. The Wicker keepers are Saifullah Bangash and also Mohammad Rizwan. The Bowlers of Karachi Kings are Usama Mir, Muhammad Amir, Usman Khan, Tabish Khan, Mohammad Irfan and Tymal Mills (replace by Mitchel Johnson).

Schedule of Karachi Kings Squad PSL 2018:

Date Match Venue
February 23, Friday Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai
February 25, Sunday Peshawar Zalmi vs. Karachi Kings Dubai
February 26, Monday Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Dubai
March 2, Friday Karachi Kings vs Multan sultans Sharjah
March 4, Sunday Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Sharjah
March 8, Thursday Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai
March 10, Saturday Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Dubai
March 11, Sunday Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Dubai
March 15, Thursday Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
March 16, Friday Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Sharjah

Match Timings:

Day Matches UAE(United Arab Emirates) 3:30 pm UAE time

Night Matches UAE(United Arab Emirates) 8.00 pm UAE time

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.