PSL 2018 Karachi King VS Quetta Gladiators full match

Karachi King VS Quetta Gladiators full match

Karachi King VS Quetta Gladiators full match The Karachi will play a match against the last finalist team of Pakistan Super League season two. This match will be played on Friday 23rd Feb 2018 at Dubai. This match will start at sharp 4:30 pm (PST) and 11:30 (GST). With last two period under their girdle, Karachi Kings look like they have splintered the belt finally, and succeeded to turn their squad for this third season. In the first season of PSL, the Karachi Kings were the only side to be bumped out. While in the second season of PSL they knock out from the semi-final. But the loss that game to bargain a chance to make final.

Karachi King VS Quetta Gladiators full match

But in this season, they have new talented captain Imad Waseem but it is not negligible that he does not lose his bowling mojo as result. It’s going to be a significant evolution. Shahid Afridi remains a part of the squad but not being a captain. For making the king lines up the England captain Eoin Morgan and Lendl Simmons.Karachi King VS Quetta Gladiators full match

And the domestic batting will be lead by Babar Azam who achieve a good reputation in his early carrier. And this season of Pakistan Super League 3 will help him more to improve his performance. Muhammad Amir pates the leap bowling attack and the with Afridi and Wasim leading the spinners. It is a solid line up for kings.

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Squad XI
Karachi Kings Squad XI:

Imad Wasim (captain), Colin Ingram, David Wiese, Eoin Morgan, Hasan Mohsin, Usman Khan Khurram Manzoor, Lendl Simmons, Babar Azam, Mohammad Irfan, Tabish Khan, Mohammad Taha, Ravi Bopara, Saifullah Bangash, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Tymal Mills, Joe Denly, Usama Mir, Mohammad Rizwan,

Quetta Gladiators Squad XI:

Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Asad Shafiq, Ben Laughlin (cover for Jofra Archer), Chris Green (cover for Rashid Khan), Faraz Ahmed, John Hastings (replaced Mahmudullah), Jason Roy, Jofra Archer (replaced Carlos Brathwaite), Mohammad Nawaz, John Hastings, Hasan Khan, Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Azam Khan, Saad Ali, Rahat Ali, Rameez Raja, Rashid Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Mir Hamza, Saud Shakeel, Shane Watson, Umar Amin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.